Evan Goes Wild

Evan Goes Wild

Your rating: 0
4 3 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 16, 2019
1Season 1 Oct. 16, 2019




Video trailer


Dr. Evan Antin travels around the world to chase after his wildlife bucket list. From swimming with whales in Tahiti to wrestling crocs in the Yucatan, he brings his passion for wildlife to each adventure and lends a helping hand to animals in need.

Original title Evan Goes Wild
Seasons 1
Episodes 1
Duration 45m

Similar titles

Beat Bobby Flay
Murder Comes To Town
Dian Fossey: Secrets in the Mist
Married at First Sight
Can’t Pay? We’ll Take It Away!
Xscape: Still Kickin’ It
Mysteries of the Abandoned
Murder Mountain
Your Worst Nightmare
Big Beach Builds