Elvis Goes There

Elvis Goes There

Feb. 04, 2019
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Feb. 04, 2019



Elvis Mitchell isHimself - Host
Himself - Host


Follow renowned journalist Elvis Mitchell as he travels with A-list filmmakers and actors to places of inspiration around the world with unprecedented access, exploring how each location shaped their work and identity.

Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Elvis Goes There
Original title Elvis Goes There
First air date Feb. 04, 2019
Last air date Feb. 11, 2019
Seasons 1
Episodes 4
Duration 43m

Similar titles

Serial Thriller: Angel of Decay
Dangerous Woman Diaries
The Grand Tour
Web of Lies
Don’t Tell the Bride
The Age of Aerospace
Super Skyscrapers
The First 48 Presents: Homicide Squad Atlanta
Long Shadow
The Mind of a Murderer
Mountain: Life at the Extreme
American Ninja Warrior